Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

Term

Open to pupils on the morning of:

Closed at end of afternoon on:

Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Training days:

  • Within the 195 days there will be 5 staff training days. These are 1st and 4th September 2017, 30th October 2017, 3rd January 2018 and 16th April 2018.

Bank Holiday in term time:

  • 7th May 2018

Future provisional term dates can be found on the Northamptonshire County Council website.