Term Dates

 

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term 1 2019                          TRAINING DAY                  Monday 2 September

                                                TRAINING DAY                  Tuesday 3 September

                                                Re-open to pupils            Wednesday 4 September

                                                Close                                   Thursday 24 October

                                                TRAINING DAY                   Friday 25 October

                                                                               

Term 2                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 4 November

                                               Close                                      Friday 20 December

                                                                         

Term 3 2020                          TRAINING DAY                    Friday 3 January

                                                 Re-open to pupils              Monday 6 January

                                                Close                                     Friday 14 February

                                               

Term 4                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 24 February

                                                Close                                     Friday 3 April

                                               

Term 5                                    Re-open to pupils            Monday 20 April

May Day                                Closed                                  Friday 8 May

                                                Re-open                              Monday 11 May

                                                Close                                    Friday 22 May

                                               

Term  6                                  TRAINING DAY                    Monday 1 June

                                                Re-open to pupils             Tuesday 2 June

                                                Close                                    Friday 17 July

 

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020-2021

Term 1 2020                         TRAINING DAY                        Tuesday 1 September

                                                Re-open to pupils                Wednesday 2 September

                                                Close                                      Thursday 22 October

                                                TRAINING DAY                      Friday 23 October

                                                                               

Term 2                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 2 November

                               

                                                Close                                      Friday 18 December

Term 3 2021                         TRAINING DAY                      Monday 4 January

                                               Re-open to pupils                Tuesday 5 January

                                                Close                                      Friday 12 February

Term 4                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 22 February

                                                Close                                      Friday 26 March

                                               

Term 5                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 12 April

                                               

May Day                                Closed                                   Monday 3 May

                                                Re-open                                 Tuesday 4 May

                                                Close                                      Friday 28 May

Term      6                             Re-open to pupils                 Monday 7 June    

                                                Close                                      Friday 16 July

                                                TRAINING DAY                     Monday 19 July

                                                TRAINING DAY                     Tuesday 20 July

Future provisional term dates can be found on the Northamptonshire County Council website.