Term Dates

  

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020-2021

Term 1 2020                         TRAINING DAY                        Tuesday 1 September

                                                Re-open to pupils                Wednesday 2 September

                                                Close                                      Thursday 22 October

                                                TRAINING DAY                      Friday 23 October

                                                                               

Term 2                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 2 November

                               

                                                Close                                      Friday 18 December

Term 3 2021                         TRAINING DAY                      Monday 4 January

                                               Re-open to pupils                Tuesday 5 January

                                                Close                                      Friday 12 February

Term 4                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 22 February

                                                Close                                      Friday 26 March

                                               

Term 5                                   Re-open to pupils                Monday 12 April

                                               

May Day                                Closed                                   Monday 3 May

                                                Re-open                                 Tuesday 4 May

                                                Close                                      Friday 28 May

Term      6                             Re-open to pupils                 Monday 7 June    

                                                Close                                      Friday 16 July

                                                TRAINING DAY                     Monday 19 July

                                                TRAINING DAY                     Tuesday 20 July

 

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2021-2022

Term 1 2021                      TRAINING DAY        Wednesday 1 September

                                             Re-open to pupils   Thursday 2 September

                                             Close                          Thursday 21 October

                                             TRAINING DAY        Friday 22 October

                                                           

Term 2                           Re-open to pupils   Monday 1 November

                                            Close                         Friday 17 December

                                         

Term 3 2022                    TRAINING DAY        Tuesday 4 January

                                           Re-open to pupils   Wednesday 5 January

                                           Close                          Friday 11 February

Term 4                               Re-open to pupils   Monday 21 February

                                           Close                          Friday 1 April

                                   

Term 5                             TRAINING DAY        Tuesday 19 April

                                          Re-open to pupils   Wednesday 20 April

May Day                          Closed                        Monday 2 May

                                          Re-open to pupils   Tuesday 3 May

                                         Close                          Friday 27 May

Term  6                            TRAINING DAY        Monday 6 June      

                                         Re-open to pupils Tuesday 7 June                   

                                        Close                          Friday 22 July

 

Future provisional term dates can be found on the Northamptonshire County Council website.