Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

TermActivityDate
Term 1 2021 TRAINING DAY Wednesday 1 September
  Re-open to pupils Thursday 2 September
  Close Thursday 21 October
  TRAINING DAY Friday 22 October
Term 2 Re-open to pupils Monday 1 November
  Close Friday 17 December
Term 3 2022 TRAINING DAY Tuesday 4 January
  Re-open to pupils Wednesday 5 January
  Close Friday 11 February
Term 4 Re-open to pupils Monday 21 February
  Close Friday 1 April
Term 5 TRAINING DAY Tuesday 19 April
  Re-open to pupils Wednesday 20 April
May Day Closed Monday 2 May
  Re-open to pupils Tuesday 3 May
  Close Friday 27 May
Term 6 TRAINING DAY Monday 6 June
  Re-open to pupils Tuesday 7 June
  Close Friday 22 July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Future provisional term dates can be found on theWest Northamptonshire Council website.

Upcoming Events

Bikeability
Date Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Tue, 01 Feb 2022
Last day of term
Fri, 11 Feb 2022
First day of term
Mon, 21 Feb 2022
Last day of term
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Training day
Tue, 19 Apr 2022
First day of term
Wed, 20 Apr 2022
Bag2School collection
Wed, 25 May 2022 9:00 am - 9:00 am